Calendar Event

Sunday 18 Apr
Worship Service
11:00 am - 13:00 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Tuesday 20 Apr
Bible Study
19:00 pm - 20:30 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Sunday 25 Apr
Worship Service
11:00 am - 13:00 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Tuesday 27 Apr
Bible Study
19:00 pm - 20:30 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Sunday 02 May
Worship Service
11:00 am - 13:00 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Tuesday 04 May
Bible Study
19:00 pm - 20:30 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Sunday 09 May
Worship Service
11:00 am - 13:00 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Tuesday 11 May
Bible Study
19:00 pm - 20:30 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Sunday 16 May
Worship Service
11:00 am - 13:00 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Tuesday 18 May
Bible Study
19:00 pm - 20:30 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Sunday 23 May
Worship Service
11:00 am - 13:00 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Tuesday 25 May
Bible Study
19:00 pm - 20:30 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
1 2
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!