Calendar Event

Sunday 16 Aug
Worship Service
11:00 am - 13:00 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Tuesday 18 Aug
Bible Study
19:00 pm - 20:30 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Sunday 23 Aug
Worship Service
11:00 am - 13:00 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Tuesday 25 Aug
Bible Study
19:00 pm - 20:30 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Sunday 30 Aug
Worship Service
11:00 am - 13:00 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Tuesday 01 Sep
Bible Study
19:00 pm - 20:30 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Sunday 06 Sep
Worship Service
11:00 am - 13:00 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Tuesday 08 Sep
Bible Study
19:00 pm - 20:30 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Sunday 13 Sep
Worship Service
11:00 am - 13:00 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Tuesday 15 Sep
Bible Study
19:00 pm - 20:30 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Sunday 20 Sep
Worship Service
11:00 am - 13:00 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
1 2
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!