Calendar Event

Sunday 06 Dec
Worship Service
11:00 am - 13:00 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Tuesday 08 Dec
Bible Study
19:00 pm - 20:30 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Sunday 13 Dec
Worship Service
11:00 am - 13:00 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Tuesday 15 Dec
Bible Study
19:00 pm - 20:30 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Sunday 20 Dec
Worship Service
11:00 am - 13:00 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Tuesday 22 Dec
Bible Study
19:00 pm - 20:30 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Sunday 27 Dec
Worship Service
11:00 am - 13:00 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Tuesday 29 Dec
Bible Study
19:00 pm - 20:30 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Sunday 03 Jan
Worship Service
11:00 am - 13:00 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Tuesday 05 Jan
Bible Study
19:00 pm - 20:30 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Sunday 10 Jan
Worship Service
11:00 am - 13:00 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Tuesday 12 Jan
Bible Study
19:00 pm - 20:30 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
1 2
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!