Calendar Event

Sunday 07 Mar
Worship Service
11:00 am - 13:00 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Tuesday 09 Mar
Bible Study
19:00 pm - 20:30 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Sunday 14 Mar
Worship Service
11:00 am - 13:00 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Tuesday 16 Mar
Bible Study
19:00 pm - 20:30 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Sunday 21 Mar
Worship Service
11:00 am - 13:00 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Tuesday 23 Mar
Bible Study
19:00 pm - 20:30 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Sunday 28 Mar
Worship Service
11:00 am - 13:00 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Tuesday 30 Mar
Bible Study
19:00 pm - 20:30 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Sunday 04 Apr
Worship Service
11:00 am - 13:00 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Tuesday 06 Apr
Bible Study
19:00 pm - 20:30 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Sunday 11 Apr
Worship Service
11:00 am - 13:00 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Tuesday 13 Apr
Bible Study
19:00 pm - 20:30 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
1 2
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!