Calendar Event

Sunday 08 Aug
Worship Service
11:00 am - 13:00 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Tuesday 10 Aug
Bible Study
19:00 pm - 20:30 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Sunday 15 Aug
Worship Service
11:00 am - 13:00 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Tuesday 17 Aug
Bible Study
19:00 pm - 20:30 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Sunday 22 Aug
Worship Service
11:00 am - 13:00 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Tuesday 24 Aug
Bible Study
19:00 pm - 20:30 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Sunday 29 Aug
Worship Service
11:00 am - 13:00 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Tuesday 31 Aug
Bible Study
19:00 pm - 20:30 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Sunday 05 Sep
Worship Service
11:00 am - 13:00 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Tuesday 07 Sep
Bible Study
19:00 pm - 20:30 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Sunday 12 Sep
Worship Service
11:00 am - 13:00 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
Tuesday 14 Sep
Bible Study
19:00 pm - 20:30 pm
Kingdom of God Christian Center , 507 W. Liberty Ave Round Rock, TX 78664
1 2
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!